## **BLM Administration States Listed by Geographic State**

There are 12 BLM Administration offices that manage one or more geographic states. Below is a list of the geographic states and the administration states that manage it.

Geographic States	<b>BLM Administration State</b>
Alabama	Eastern States
Alaska	Alaska
Arizona	Arizona
Arkansas	Eastern States
California	California
Colorado	Colorado
Connecticut	Eastern States
Delaware	Eastern States
Florida	Eastern States
Georgia	Eastern States
Hawaii	N/A
Idaho	Idaho
Illinois	Eastern States
Indiana	Eastern States
Iowa	Eastern States
Kansas	New Mexico
Kentucky	Eastern States
Louisiana	Eastern States
Maine	Eastern States
Maryland	Eastern States
Massachusetts	Eastern States
Michigan	Eastern States
Minnesota	Eastern States
Mississippi	Eastern States
Missouri	Eastern States
Montana	Montana
Nebraska	Wyoming
Nevada	Nevada
New Hampshire	Eastern States
New Jersey	Eastern States
New Mexico	New Mexico
New York	Eastern States
North Carolina	Eastern States
North Dakota	Montana
Ohio	Eastern States
Oklahoma	New Mexico
Oregon	Oregon
Pennsylvania	Eastern States
Rhode Island	Eastern States
South Carolina	Eastern States
	1

South Dakota	Montana
Tennessee	Eastern States
Texas	New Mexico
Utah	Utah
Vermont	Eastern States
Virginia	Eastern States
Washington	Oregon
West Virginia	Eastern States
Wisconsin	Eastern States
Wyoming	Wyoming