BLM Administration States

There are 12 BLM Administration offices that manage one or more geographic states. Below is a list of the administration states and the geographic states they manage.

BLM Administration State	Geographic States
Alaska	Alaska
Arizona	Arizona
California	California
Colorado	Colorado
Eastern States	Arkansas
	Iowa
	Louisiana
	Minnesota
	Missouri
	All states east of the Mississippi
Idaho	Idaho
Montana	Montana
	North Dakota
	South Dakota
Nevada	Nevada
New Mexico	Kansas
	Oklahoma
	New Mexico
	Texas
Oregon	Oregon
	Washington
Utah	Utah
Wyoming	Nebraska
	Wyoming